Faith Bible Church

600 N. Coltrane
Edmond, Oklahoma 73034
Phone: 405.340.1000
Fax: 405.340.7504

General Email: fbc@faithbibleok.com

Mark Hitchcock: mark.hitchcock@faithbibleok.com
Senior Pastor – Teacher

Burge Troxel: burge.troxel@faithbibleok.com
Pastor to Senior Adults and Interim Lead Pastor

Justin Kinsley: justin.kinsley@faithbibleok.com
Student Ministries Pastor

Dustin Loehrs: dustin.loehrs@faithbibleok.com
Worship Pastor

Seth Brown: seth.brown@faithbibleok.com
Adult Connection Pastor

Connie Goodson: connie.goodson@faithbibleok.com
Children’s Director

Ricardo Colon: ricardo.colon@faithbibleok.com
Administration Director

Chris McLaughlin: chris.mclaughlin@faithbibleok.com
Creative Services Director

Donovan Drake: donovan.drake@faithbibleok.com
Media Director

Debra Johnson: debra.johnson@faithbibleok.com
Children’s Director Administrative Assistant

Mimi Boone: fbc@faithbibleok.com
Secretary

Jane Neidenfeuhr: admin@faithbibleok.com
Administrative Assistant / Secretary